Composition of Anti-ragging Committee / 2016 - 2019



SAKTHI COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCE FOR WOMEN

(Approved by Govt of TamilNadu, Affiliated to Mother Teresa Women's University, Kodaikanal) Sakthi Nagar, Dindigul - Palani Main Road,

Palakkanuthu Post, Oddanchatram-624619.

Dindigul - District.

Mobile: 9750956809
E.mail: scas2009@gmail.com

Anti Ragging Committee Members

The committee consists of teachers and student representatives for each major and is vigilant.

Teachers' Committee:

| 1. | Dr.(Mrs).S.Kanitha | _ | Head of the Institution | - | 9443473528 |
|----|--|---|-------------------------|---|------------|
| 2. | Mrs.S.Kavitha(HOD, Computer Science) | - | Coordinator | _ | 9952531727 |
| 3. | Dr.B.Thenmozhi(Asst. Professor) | - | Coordinator | _ | 9047270631 |
| 4. | Mrs.M.Radha(HOD, Commerce) | - | Member | - | 9600914790 |
| 5. | Dr.C.Ponnuthai (HOD, Tamil) | - | Member | - | 7667960775 |
| 6. | Mrs. A. Sathiya(HOD, English) | - | Member | _ | 7667190812 |
| 7. | Mrs. S. Maivizhiselvi (HOD, Mathematics) | - | Member | - | 9688060039 |
| 8. | Mrs.Jamuna Pandi(HOD, Physics) | - | Member | _ | 9788681728 |
| 9. | Mrs. Meena(HOD, Chemistry) | - | Member | _ | 9865097609 |
| | | | | | |

Students Committee:

| 1. M.Surya | - III B.A (Tamil) |
|--------------------------------|----------------------------|
| 2. C.Soundarya | - III B.A (Tamil) |
| 3. S.Subbulakshmi | - II M.A(English) |
| 4. R.Akalya | - III B.A(English) |
| T.M.Subasri | - II M.Sc(Maths) |
| 6. S.Keerthan | - III B.Sc(Maths) |
| 7. A. Ananthajothi | - II M.Sc(Physics) |
| 8. M.Prabha | - III B.Sc(Physics) |
| 9. P.Sowmya | - III B.Sc(Chemistry) |
| R.Durga Devi | - II M.Sc(Chemistry) |
| 11. A.K.Ameernisha | - III B.Sc(Chemistry) |
| 12. K. Yogaselvi | - II M.Com(CA) |
| 13. G.Soundarya | - III B.Com(CA) |
| 14. M.Indhumathi | - II M.Sc(Computer Science |

14. M.Indnumathi - II M.Sc(Computer Science)
15.B.Priya - II M.Sc(Computer Science)

PRINCIPAL.

Sakthi College of Arts and Science for Women
Sakthi Nagar, Palakkanuthu (Po),
Oodanchatram, Dindigul Dist - 624 619.

Composition of Students' Grievance Redressal Committees / 2019 - 2021

Composition of Students' Grievance Redressal Committees / 2019 - 2021

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE:

| President | Dr. R. Thenmozhi, Principal, Sakthi College of Arts and Science Dr. P. There | | |
|-----------|--|--|--|
| Member | Ms.D.Maheswari, Assistant Professor, English Delge | | |
| Member | Ms.M.N.Jothi, Assistant Professor, Physics | | |
| Member | Ms.P.Dhivyabharathi, III B.Com., D. D. Wyahar | | |
| Member | Ms.K.Sathyaswathi, II M.Sc., Maths K. Suthyuswathi | | |

ANTIRAGGING COMMITTEE:

| President | Dr. R. Thenmozhi, Principal, Sakthi College of Arts and Science Dr. R. Thenmozhi, Principal, Sakthi College of Arts and Science | | |
|-----------|---|--------------|--|
| Member | Dr.M.Tamilselvi, Assistant Professor, Tamil | M.Julsew | |
| Member | Ms.A.Jeni Nirmala, Assistant Professor, English | A. Jenj Nich | |
| Member | Ms.S.Sowmiya, III B.Com., (CA) | Signinya | |
| Member | Ms.A.Abinaya, III B.Sc., Computer Science | I II | |

PREVENTION OF SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE:

| President | ent Dr. R. Thenmozhi, Principal, Sakthi College of Arts and Science D, R. | | |
|-----------|---|---------------|--|
| Member | Dr.M.Tamilselvi, Assistant Professor, Tamil | M.T-IseLi | |
| Member | Ms.D.Maheswari, Assistant Professor, English | D. Makreecens | |
| Member | Ms.S.Lavanya, II M.Com., (CA) | S. Lavanya | |
| Member | Ms.D.Tamilselvi, III B.Sc., Maths | D. Tamilselvi | |

PRINCIPAL
Sakthi Cellege of Arts and Science for Women
Sakthi Negar, Palakkauuthu (Pr
Oddanchairam, Dindigal Dist - 624 o. A.